Mountain Empire Agency Alliance (MEAA) is a regional partner of Strategic Independent Agents Alliance (SIAA), the largest independent insurance agency network in the United States. MEAA serves independent agents in Tennessee, Western North Carolina, and Central to Northern Virginia territories. The collective strength of this alliance allows local agents to remain independent while increasing revenue by obtaining additional carrier appointments, earning additional commissions, growth bonuses and profit sharing and accessing valuable business resources.

Contact

Contact

Mountain Empire Agency Alliance
1524 Bridgewater Lane, Ste. 101
Kingsport, TN 37660
Phone: (423) 782-2428
Toll Free: (866) 264-1292
info@meaa4u.com
 
For East Tennessee & North Carolina Agents Contact:

Beth Roe
RVP – TN/NC/VA
Tel: 423-408-3563
broe@meaa4u.com

For Middle to West Tennessee Agents Contact:

Robert Wells
Territory Manager
Tel: 615-476-0069 
rwells@meaa4u.com

For Virginia Agents Contact:

Beth Roe
RVP – TN/NC/VA
Tel: 423-408-3563
broe@meaa4u.com

Keith Sims 
President & CEO
Tel: 423-246-6181
Aaron Sims
VP of Business Development
Tel: 423-765-9847
asims@meaa4u.com
Sharon Ricker 
Access Plus Commercial Underwriter
Tel: 423-765-9921
sricker@meaa4u.com
Dan Wells
Access Plus Personal Underwriter
Tel: 423-765-9867
dwells@meaa4u.com
Dustin Sims
Member Services Advisor
Tel: 423-765-9853
dsims@meaa4u.com
Aaron Hammons
Director of Member Services
Tel: 423-765-9852
ahammons@meaa4u.com
Debbie Davis
Administrative Assistant
Tel: 423-765-9924
ddavis@meaa4u.com
Jennifer Hoagland
Personal Lines Placement
Tel: 423-765-9870
jhoagland@meaa4u.com

 

We would love to hear from you!

  • Please complete this simple form and we will get in touch with you soon.
 

Verification